References

Dr. Jeffery Craig
Principal
Oswego East High School
1525 Harvey Rd.
Oswego, IL  60543
(630) 636-2200
jcraig@oswego308.org
Mr. Mark Kramer
Principal
Rich East High School
300 Sauk Trail
Park Forest, IL 60466
(708) 679-7332
mkramer@rich227.org
Ms. Traci Toth
Associate Principal for Teaching and Learning
Rich East High School
300 Sauk Trail
Park Forest, IL 60466
(708) 679-7377
ttoth@rich227.org
Mrs. Tina Malak
Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction
Crete-Monee High School
1515 West Exchange Street
Crete, IL 60417
(708) 367-8200
tmalak@cm201u.org

Dr. Barry Reilly  
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Bloomington Public Schools District 87
300 East Monroe
Bloomington, IL  61701
(309) 827-6031
reillyb@district87.org

Elizabeth T. Lugg, J.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
College of Education
Department of Educational Administration and Foundations
327 DeGarmo Hall
Campus Box 5900
Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61790-5900
(309) 438-2049
etlugg@ilstu.edu